anuluj
Pokazywanie wyników dla 
Zamiast tego wyszukaj 
Czy miało to oznaczać: 

Account is suspended / New seller / Allegro is not business-friendly

Eosphorus_PL
#2 Obserwator#

Hello everyone. I am new in Poland, so I write in English.

I have been selling on **piiip** USA since 2016 y. Have my own brand registered in the USA.

Escaping from the war in Ukraine, came to Poland and registered my firm in attempt to extend my business to Europe. I recently registered **piiip** Europe selling account and Allegro selling account.

I had a lot to do before actually start selling products at these online marketplaces: import products from China to Poland, find warehousing service provider, localize listings and images into new European languages. Upload all this content into marketplace platforms. All this brainstorming work was done and listings become live on **piiip** EU and Allegro PL.

And then my account on Allegro PL was suspended... Sad... The Allegro support writes that allegedly my account is related to some other account that was suspended earlier. I never registered any other accounts at Allergo. I am new in Poland. I asked what type of relation had been found, and had no answer.

Moreover, I sell all products via Allegro One Fulfillment, which indicates on transparency of my business. So, basically, I have products in stock at Allegro One Fulfillment, sales go slowly, but I cannot do any adjustments.

At the same time my **piiip** Europe account is live and I have no big issues. I obtained LUCID registration number and prepared documents for WEEE (Waste from Electronic and Electrical equipment) registration number for Germany marketplace.

What I want to say, when starting business, you take all the risks on your own. But the risk of suspending your selling account for no reason that is what you need to consider when dealing with Allegro PL.

oznacz moderatorów
7 ODPOWIEDZI 7

ko_alka
Moderatorka
Moderatorka